COVID-19 Update

We've made changes to help keep you safe during this challenging time and we are here and ready to help you with your dog training goals! Please view our selection of newly enhanced programs and contact us with any questions.

E-cademy Graduates

Listed below are professional dog trainers who have completed our remote collar training course.

Each of the persons below has completed 150 hours of study at the That’s My Dog! facility or meet all criteria standards for our certification.

The graduates have demonstrated proficiency of the required skills as outlined by the TMD E-cademy curriculum. For more information on Training for Professional Dog Trainers or contact Robin@RobinMacFarlane.com 

 

ARIZONA

 

Now Who’s The Boss
Phoenix Metropolitan Area, Arizona
Phone : 602-391-5336
Email : kbaer2@cox.net
Kim Baer
http://www.k9gal.com

 

K9-Games
Phoenix
Phone : 623-K9-GAME (623-594-2637)
Email : info@k9-games.com
Kristi Smith
http://www.k9-games.com

 

Diane Crider
Peoria, Arizona
Phone : 602-617-8042
Email : dcrider2@cox.net
Diane Crider

 

Double Z Dog Training, LLC
Tucson, Arizona
Phone:520-403-4587
Email : doublezdogtraining@gmail.com
Nikki Frahm
http://www.zzdogtraining.com

 

 

CALIFORNIA

 

The Dog Squad
Oakland, California
Phone : 510-632-6594
Email : Steve@dogsquad.biz
Stephen Bettcher
http://www.dogsquad.biz

 

The Whole Pet
San Francisco
Phone : 415-517-6063
Email : help@thewholepet.net
Courtney Gunter
http://thewholepet.net

 

Whos Walking Who Dog training
Hemet, CA
Phone : 951-663-6345
Email : callink9@gmail.com
Brian Callin

 

The Balanced Dog
Hermosa Beach, CA
Email : brian@thebalanceddogca.com
Brian Agnew
http://www.thebalanceddogca.com

 

Good Dog! Dog Training
Ventura, CA
Phone :805-312-1011
Email : bow_wow@sbcglobal.net
Stacey Ayub
http://www.gooddogdogtraining805.com

 

All Ears Dog Training
Clovis, CA
Phone :559-593-0880
Email : itsallears@yahoo.com
Debbie Tisdale
http://www.allearsdog.com

 

Cary Justin
San Francisco, CA
Phone : 415-786-0251
Email : carypuppylove@yahoo.com
Cary Justin

 

 

COLORADO

 

Newly Re-Leashed Dog Training
Parker, Colorado
Phone : 303.263.2585
Email : info@newleashdog.com
John Tofield
http://newleashdog.com

 

 

CONNECTICUT

 

First Friend Dog Training, LLC
Wallingford, Connecticut
Phone : 203-284-0224
Email : godexter@aol.com
Dawn Geremia
http://www.firstfrienddogtraining.com

 

 

FLORIDA

 

The Canine Coach
Sarasota, Florida
Phone : 1-888-K9TEAMS
Email : k9coachfl@icloud.com
Michael Harvey
http://www.k9coachfl.com

 

 

GEORGIA

 

The Developing Canine
Columbus, Georgia
Phone : 706-327-9881
Email : carolyn@thedevelopingcanine.com
Carolyn Weinbaum
http://www.TheDevelopingCanine.com

 

Good As Gold Dog Training
Armuchee, Georgia
Phone : 706-236-9656
Karen Simmons

 

 

HAWAII

 

Maui Dog Remedies
Maui, Hawaii
Phone : 808-936-4388
Email : jt@mauidogremedies.com
Jt Clough
http://Mauidogremedies.com

 

 

IDAHO

 

Precision K-9
Boise, Idaho
Phone : 208-850-4124
Email : paula@precisionk-9.com
Paula McCollum
http://precisionk-9.com

 

 

ILLINOIS

 

Canine Peace of Mind
Naperville, Illinois
Phone : 314-348-4152
Email : scott@caninepeaceofmind.com
Scott Harris
http://caninepeaceofmind.com

 

Canine Peace Of Mind
Naperville, Illinois
Phone : 630-453-2271
Email : geiger.kendra@yahoo.com
Kendra Geiger
http://CaninePeaceofMind.com

 

Stateline Dog Watch Inc
Winnebago,Illinois
Phone : 815-543-0094
Email : info@statelinedogwatch.com
Laurie Spain
http://statelinedogwatch.com

 

A Whole New Dog
Earlville, Illinois
Phone : 815-751-6309
Email : eileen@awholenewdog.com
Eileen Balcom-Vetillo
http://awholenewdog.com

 

Problem Solved Dog Training
Joliet, Illinois
Phone : 1-800-769-7748
Email : susie@problemsolvedtraining.com
Susie Mazzorana
http://problemsolveddogtraining.com

 

Neels Complete K9
Moro, Illinois
Phone : 618-585-3529
Email : DogTrainer@live.com
Rodney Neel
http://NeelsCompleteK9.com

 

Springfield Dog Trainer
Springfield, Illinois
Phone : 217-585-6854
Email : scott@springfielddogtrainer.com
Scott Fowler
http://SpringfieldDogTrainer.com

 

Canine Sports Dog Training
Chicago, IL
Phone : 312-203-7078
Email : emily@mycaninesports.com
Emily Stoddard
http://mycaninesports.com

 

Dog Training Now!
Judy Leonardis
Schaumburg, IL
Phone : (847) 924-1511
Email: judy@dogtrainingnow.com

 

 

INDIANA

 

The Well-Behaved Pet
Aurora, Indiana
Phone : 812-925-3351
Email : wbpet@nuvox.net
Patricia Lauck

 

Flying Colors Canine Academy, Inc
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Phone : 260-490-8386
Email : trainers@fwdog.com
Clarice Kashuba
http://flyingcoloarscanine.com

 

Flying Colors Canine Academy, Inc.
Fort Wayne, IN 46825
Phone: 260-490-8386
Kearstin Osborne

 

Advanced Canine Techniques
Muncie, Indiana
Phone : 317-281-6124
Email : bkrupa@me.com
Bonnie Krupa
http://advancedcaninetechniques.com

 

Let’s Go! Dog Training LLC
Fort Wayne, IN
Phone : (260)-710-0801

Amber Williams

http://LetsGoTrainmydog.com

 

 

IOWA

 

Alpha House K9s
Anamosa, Iowa
Phone : 319-462-2664
Email : moulds2664@commspeed.net
Robin Moulds
http://www.alphahousek9s.com

 

Justin O’Brien
Iowa City, Iowa
Phone : 319-461-0626
Email : jobphoto@yahoo.com
Justin O’Brien

 

Pack Leaders Dog Training LLC
Marion, Iowa
Phone : 319-350-3230
Email : packleadersdogtraining@gmail.com
Angie Scharpf

 

Dogs Unleashed
Des Moines, Iowa
Phone : 515-554-4522
Email : loulyle@yahoo.com
Lou Lyle
http://www.dogsunleashed-ia.com

 

That’s My Dog, Inc.
Dubuque, Iowa
Phone : 563-588-3039
Email : info@thatsmydog.com
Kelly Johnson
http://www.thatsmydog.com

 

MyTDog, LLC
Des Moines, Iowa
Phone :515-279-2327
Email : sue@mytdog.com
Susan Barnes
http://www.mytdog.com

 

 

KENTUCKY

 

Northern Kentucky K9, LLC
Independence, Kentucky
Phone : 859-394-3379
Email : info@nkyk9.com
Belinda Perry
http://www.NKYK9.com

 

 

MARYLAND

 

All American Dog
Potomac, Maryland
Phone : 240-401-9018
Email : banubanu@msn.com
Banu Qureshi

 

A Tail Above, LLC
Severn, Maryland
Phone:410-491-8245
Email : Contact@aTailabove.com
Ann Greene
http://www.atailabove.com

 

DogHouse Girls
Baltimore, Maryland
Phone:410-292-3869
Email : training@doghousegirls.com
Pauline Houliaras
http://www.doghousegirls.com

 

 

 

MASSACHUSETTS

 

A Tail Above, LLC
Dennis, Massachusetts
Phone:410-491-8245
Email : Ann@aTailabove.com
Ann Greene
http://www.atailabove.com

 

 

MICHIGAN

 

Muttley Manners
Williamston, Michigan
Phone: 517-655-1072
Email : muttleymanners@joeyspetoutfitters.com
Tanya Johnson
http://www.muttleymanners.com

 

Michigan Dog Training
Plymouth, Michigan
Phone : 734-634-4152
Email : info@MichiganDogTraining.com
Michael Burkey
http://www.MichiganDogTraining.com

 

Adam’s K-9 LLC
Allendale, Michigan
Phone :616-209-5501
Email : Admin@AdamsK-9.com
Randy Adams
http://www.AdamsK-9.com

 

 

MINNESOTA

 

Smart Dogs Training Center LLC
Red Wing, Minnesota
Phone : 651-380-5370
Email : smartk9s@msn.com
Janeen McMurtie

 

Good Dog Camp
Rochester, Minnesota
Phone : 507-261-3913
Email : annalissa@gooddogcamp.com
Annalissa Johnson
http://www.GoodDogCamp.com

 

Paws n Motion
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Phone :612-205-3088
Email : sarah@pawsnmotion.com
Sarah Smith
http://www.pawsnmotion.com

 

Ladd K9
Spring Valley
Phone :507-951-7398
Email :info@laddk9.com
Carla Ladd
http://laddk9.com

 

 

MISSOURI

 

Canine Life Skills
Hillsboro, Missouri
Phone : 240-899-4732
Email : angel.bentley@gmail.com
Angela Bentley

http://caninelifeskills.com

 

Canine Life Skills
Hillsboro, Missouri
Phone : 240-899-4732
Email : korenakd@hotmail.com
Diana Korenak
http://caninelifeskills.com

 

The Dawg Trainer
Foristell, Missouri
Phone:636-828-5538
Email : Pj@thedawgtrainer.com
Pj Stull
http://www.thedawgtrainer.com

 

 

NEW HAMPSHIRE

 

Mission Impawsible
Kingston, New Hampshire
Phone : 888-642-DOGS
Email :jen@missionimpawsible.com
Jennifer Stasinos
http://www.missionimpawsible.com

 

Dream Dog New England
Kingston, New Hampshire
Phone : 603-702-2795
Email :DreamDogNE@gmail.com
Nikki Penta
http://www.DreamDogNE.com

 

 

NEW JERSEY

 

K-9 Basics
Marlton, New Jersey
Phone : 866-592-2742
Email :info@k9basics.com
Lisa Berg
http://www.k9basics.com

 

K-9 Basics

Marlton, New Jersey

Phone : 866-592-2742
Email :info@k9basics.com
Brian Berg
http://www.k9basics.com

 

K9 Miracles Dog Training, LLC
Chester, New Jersey
Phone :908-879-7748
Email :k9miracles@gmail.com
Andrea Chase
http://www.k9miracles.com

 

E-Z Dog Training
Burlington, New Jersey
Phone : 609-213-3567
Email : fickl2@msn.com
Andi Watson
http://www.ezdog.biz

 

Floss Gerst
Lindenwold, New Jersey
Phone : 856-719-0888
Email :FlossGerst@hotmail.com
Floss Gerst

 

Baker Dog Training, LLC
Red Bank, New Jersey
Phone: 732-996-7035
Email :info@bakerdogtraining.com
Ryan Baker
http://www.bakerdogtraining.com

 

Above and Beyond Dog Training
Mt. Laurel, New Jersey
Phone : 856-207-4631
Email : aboveandbeyonddogs@comcast.net
Marissa Corbett
http://www.abdogtraining.com

 

K-9 Basics
Marlton, New Jersey
Phone : 866-592-2742
Email :info@k9basics.com
Pam Knecht
http://k9basics.com

 

 

NORTH CAROLINA

 

The Dog Wizard
Charlotte, North Carolina
Phone:704-724-0837
Email : gretchen@thedogwizard.com
Gretchen Hollifield
http://www.thedogwizard.com

 

The Dog Wizard
Charlotte, North Carolina
Phone : 704-724-0837
Email :info@thedogwizard.com
Jake Humphries
http://www.thedogwizard.com

 

Top Dog K9 Training
Huntersville, North Carolina
Phone :704-280-9269
Steven Spithaler
http://www.TOPDOG-K9TRAINING.com

 

 

OHIO

 

Aunt Faye Dog Training
West Milton, Ohio
Phone:937-698-8300
Email:auntfayes@aol.com
Faye Kelley
http://www.auntfayesdogtraining.com

 

Universal K9
North Ridgeville, Ohio
Phone : 440-281-1844
Email : mwatkins@universalk9.com
Mike Watkins
http://www.universalk9.com

 

Universal K9
North Ridgeville, Ohio
Phone : 440-281-1844
Blaine Watkins
http://www.universalk9.com

 

Homeland K-9
Springboro, Ohio
Phone:513-218-4833
Email : homelandk9@sbcglobal.net
Mike Loesche
http://www.homelandk-9training.com

 

Versatile K9
Springsville, Ohio
Phone :440-552-7221
Email : info@versatilek9.com
Scott Vandenhaute
http://www.versatilek9.com

 

Brigadoon Kennel Inc.
Wooster, Ohio
Phone : 330-345-3647
Email : woosterdogkennel@SSSNET.com
James Wright
http://www.woosterdogkennel.com

 

Mans Best Friend, LLC
Dayton, Ohio
Phone :937-602-3339
Email :mwah1502@yahoo.com
Sarah Burger

 

Cathy’s K9 Kids, LLC
Richmond Heights, OH 44143
Phone: 440- 463-2062
Email: cathysk9kids@yahoo.com
Cathy Mutnick
http://www.cathysk9kids.com/

 

Your Divine K9, LLC
Columbus, Ohio
Phone : 614-325-8283
Mitzi Cochran

 

Unleashed Canine Obedience
Virginia Simpson
Cincinnati, OH
Phone : 513-891-3647
Email: virginia@cincydogtrainer.com

 

OREGON

Sit Means Sit Dog Training
Wilsonville, OR
Phone: 503-395-4364
Sam Elgin

 

PENNSYLVANIA

K-9 Transformations
Collegeville,Pennsylvania
Phone : 610-489-4159
Email : k9transformation@gmail.com
Kim Gambino

 

C&C K-9 Training
Hatfield, Pennsylvania
Phone : 215-996-1718
Email : CCK9training@yahoo.com
Frank Catanzaro

 

K-9 Solutions
Emlenton, Pennsylvania
Phone : 614-477-0576
Email : matt1632d@yahoo.com
Matt Dreher

 

Anderson K9 Training
Levittown, Pennsylvania
Phone : 609-221-5701
Email: a3607@aol.com.com
Asa Anderson
http://www.AndersonK9Training.com/

 

Carol Dimino
Effort, Pennsylvania
Phone :570-242-9851
Email : sweetie3@PTD.net
Carol Dimino

 

 

SOUTH CAROLINA

 

All Ways and Paws Training
Fort Mill, South Carolina
Phone : 803-396-3872
Email : renee@allwaysandpawstraining.com
Renee Eaves
http://www.allwagsandpawstraining.com

 

 

TEXAS

 

GoldStarK9
Arlington, TX
Phone:402-616-3707
Email : Amber@tGoldstark9.com
Amber Hanna
http://wwwgoldstark9.com

 

Unleashed Unlimited
Austin, Texas
Phone : 512-618-8064
Email : Paul@unleashedumlimited.com
Paul Sulinski
http://www.UnleashedUnlimited.com

 

Unleashed Unlimited
Austin, Texas
Phone : 512-618-8064
Email : Tracy@unleashedumlimited.com
Tracy Gratz
http://www.UnleashedUnlimited.com

 

Who’s Walking Who(M) Dog Training
New Braunfels, Texas
Phone: 830-660-3117
Email : mail@whoswalkingwhom.com
Mary Lehman
http://www.whoswalkingwhom.com

 

Dogs On The Go!
El Paso, Texas
Phone : 915-562-2500
Email :dogsonthego@earthlink.net
Julie Rutledge

 

On The Ball K-9 Training
Denton, Texas
Phone : 940-765-3K9S (3597)
Email : summer@ontheballk9.com
Summer Milroy
http://www.ontheballk9.com

 

Top Dog Professional Training, LLC
Burleson, Texas
Phone : (574) 238-4231
Email : Adam@TopDogProfessionalTraining.com
Adam Gibson
http://www.TopDogProfessionalTraining.com

 

Americanine, LLC

Dallas, Texas
Phone : 214-227-1743
Email : americanine@gmail.com
Jim Jenkens
http://www.facebook.com/americanineLLC

 

UTAH

 

Doggie Mannerz
Salt Lake City, Utah
Phone : 801-580-7007
Email : doggiemannerz@gmail.com
Kendra Beckman
http://www.doggiemannerz.com

 

 

VERMONT

 

Vermont Dog Pack
Colchester, VT
Phone :802-578-2151
Email : Rhonda@VTDogPack.com
Rhonda Bilodeau
http://www.VermontDogPack.com

 

Play Dog Play LLC
South Burlington, VT
Phone: 802-540-0545 ext,3
Ross Gruber

Goodladd
Pawlet, Vermont
Phone : 518-879-7651
Email : janinelazarus@gmail.com
Janine Lazarus
http://www.goodladd.net

 

 

VIRGINIA

 

Follow Me Dog Training LLC
Glen Allen, Virginia
Phone : 804-381-8876
Email :renee@followmedogtraining.com
Renee Lamoureux
http://www.followmedogtraining.com

 

Every Dog Training School, Inc.
Sandy Hook, Virginia
Phone : 807-556-2220
Email :shannon@lionheartleos.com
Shannon White
http://www.everydogtraining.com

 

 

WEST VIRGINIA

 

Fairmont Veterinary Hospital
Grafton, West Virginia
Phone : 304-290-9436
Email :joescheffen@hotmail.com
Joe Scheffen DVM

 

 

WISCONSIN

 

Salty Dog Farms
Cedar Grove, Wisconsin
Phone : 414-530-3139
Email :larry@saltydogfarms.com
Larry Sonntag
http://www.saltydogfarms.com

 

Bantle’s CTY X Kennel’s
Wausaukee, Wisconsin
Phone : 715-735-3064
Email :garybantle@hotmail.com
Gary Bantle

 

“Jen-U-Win” Obedience
Minocqua, Wisconsin
Phone : (715)892-0246
Email : kianainwis1@gmail.com
Jennifer Peterson

 

Canine Coach
Rhinelander, Wisconsin
Phone : 715-493-9110
Email :sharon@caninecoach.net
Sharon Larson
http://www.caninecoach.net

 

Meyer’s Critter Sitters
Phillips, Wisconsin
Phone : 715-339-2410
Email :critsit@pctcnet.net
Sue Meyer
http://www.meyercrittersitters.com

 

Dogz-n-Stuff
Appleton, Wisconsin
Phone : 515-428-0146
Email: laurel@laurelstone.com
Laurel Stone
http://www.Dogz-n-stuff.com

 

 

WYOMING

 

Cutting Edge K9 LLC
Cheyenne, Wyoming
Phone : 307-477-3647
Email : cuttingedgek9.sc@gmail.com
Scott Card
http://www.CEK9.com

 

 

CANADA

 

Life Without A Leash Dog Training
Abbotsford, BC
Phone : 604-309-0603
Email : Jill@LifeWithoutALeash.com
Jill Henry
http://www.LifeWithoutALeash.com

 

DogWatch of Muskoka
Huntsville, ON
Phone : 866-531-0923
Email : info@dogwatchofmuskoka.com
Robert & Veronica Matthews
http://www.dogwatchofmuskoka.com

 

Train Rex
Athabasca, AB
Phone : 780-675-7969
Email : fordevr@mcs.net
Joel & Diana Rouncville
http://www.TrainRex.ca

 

Jane Eskuri
Port Moody, BC
Email : ieskuri@shaw.ca
Jane Eskuri

 

 

DUBAI

 

The Dog Scholar
Dubai UAE
Email : pat@thedogscholar.com
Pat Hart
http://www.thedogscholar.com

 

 

GERMANY

 

K-9 Fusion
Christina Hell
Germany
Email : pawson4life@yahoo.com

 

 

GREECE

 

Ioannis Adomopoulos
Thessaloniki
Phone: 0030.6942.015.089
Email : ioannis_adamopoulos@hotmail.com
Ioannis Adomopoulos

 

Korina Stefanou Dog Trainer
Moshato
Phone : +306974465189
Email :korest@dogtrainer.gr
Korina Stefanou
http://dogtrainer.gr

 

 

IRELAND

 

Brunnock Canine Solutions
Pallasgreen
Phone : 00353877951268
Email : davebrunnock@hotmail.com
Dave Brunnock
http://brunnockcaninesolutions.ie

 

 

PERU

 

Maria Jose´Rivera
Lima
Phone : 51955200698
Email : info@dogbalance.pe
Maria Jose´Rivera
http://dogbalance.pe

 

 

SINGAPORE

 

Best Friends Doggy & Kitty Salon Learning Centre
321 Changi Road S 419796
Phone : +65 9817 3513
Email :owensimbestfriends@gmail.com
Owen Sim

 

K9 World
Singapore
Phone : 97918313
Email : K9worldsg@gmail.com
Jeffery Ong
http://facebook.com/k9world